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"Expect Excellence" Department of Police
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Timothy A. Spingler

Deputy Chief of Police

AUBURN POLICE DEPARTMENT PERSONAL L.D.
CARD REQUIREMENTS

YOU MUST HAVE THE FOLLOWING*:

1) Birth Certificate (Original or Certified Copy)
AND
2) Social Security Card (Original)
AND
3) Two of the following (One of which must verify current address)

® Photo ID ® Naturalization Certificate
® Medicaid Card ® Military Discharge Papers
® Temporary Driver's License ® Payroll Stub

e Utility Bill ® Health Insurance Card

® 1-94 Form / Green Card ® Passport

FEE: (CASH ONLY)

NEW IDENTIFICATION CARD: $30.00

UPDATE/CHANGE EXISTING: $20.00 (Must Return Old Card)

NO PHOTO COPIES OF THE REQUIRED FORMS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

* If applicant is under the age of 18 years old, a parent or guardian needs to sign in the
"Parent/Guardian' signature field. If applicant is less than 16 years old, a parent or
guardian must also be present at time of ID card issuance.

WARNING!
MAKING FALSE STATEMENTS ARE PUNISHABLE AS A CLASS A MISDEMEANOR PURSUANT TO
SECTION 210.45 OF THE PENAL LAW, STATE OF NEW YORK

46 North Street. Auburn, New York 13021-3699. (315) 253-3231. Fax (315) 255-0022



Personal Identification Card Application

(Please print clearly)

LEGAL NAME:

Last First Middle
ADDRESS:
CITY: STATE: ZIP: TELEPHONE( )
DATE OF BIRTH: AGE: PLACE OF BIRTH:
SEX: RACE: HEIGHT: WEIGHT:
HAIR COLOR: EYE COLOR: SOCIAL SECURITY #:

GLASSES:yes () no(__ ) COMPLEXION: light () medium () dark (__) (check one)

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY

NAME:

ADDRESS:

TELEPHONE: ( )

I have answered the above questions to the best of my knowledge and recollection and I understand that any
false statements made herein are punishable as a CLASS A MISDEMEANOR pursuant to section 210.45 of the
Penal Law of the State of New York.

Signature: Date:

Parent/Guardian: Date:
(if under 18)

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Witness: Date:

Type of I.D. shown:

Date Issued: Issued by: Photo#




