Zoning Board of Appeals

The City of Auburn Zoning Code was amended by Ordinance on October 6, 2022.  The new amended City Zoning Code can be downloaded here: Zoning Code amended October 6, 2022


The City of Auburn's Zoning Board of Appeals consists of seven individuals, serving for a minimum of three years (staggered) as appointed by the City's Mayor.

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Minutes Archive

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

  • Susan Marteney, Chair; term expires 12/31/2025
  • Tom Adessa; term expires 12/31/2025
  • Alfons Bielecki; term expires 11/30/2025
  • Stephanie DeVito; term expires 12/31/2025
  • Scott Kilmer; term expires 12/31/2026
  • Sean Miller; term expires 11/24/2025
  • Dave Steigerwald; term expires 4/30/2026

Staff Contacts


Senior Code Enforcement Officer

Corporation Counsel